The jurors for the 2007 Sundance Film Festival have been announced and, as usual, include a nice variety of folks. The six juries include: U.S. Dramatic Competition— Mos Def, Catherine Hardwicke, Dawn Hudson, Pamela Martin, and Sarah Polley; U.S. Documentary Competition— Alan Berliner, Lewis Erskine, Lauren Greenfield, Julia Reichert, and Carlos Sandoval; World Dramatic Competition — Carlos Bolado, Lynne Ramsay, and U-Wei Bin Haji Saari; World Documentary Competition—Raoul Peck, Juan Carlos Rulfo, and Elizabeth Weatherford; American and International Shorts—Jared Hess, Daniela Michel, and Mark Rosenberg; and the Alfred P. Sloan Prize—Darren Aronofsky, Ann Druyan, Dr. Brian Greene, Howard Suber, and John Underkoffler.

Let the schmoozing and glad-handing begin!

Read all about it at Official Sundance Website>>>

Posted on January 17, 2007 in News by

If you liked this article then you may also like the following Film Threat articles:
Popular Stories from Around the Web

Tell us what you're thinking...

Comments are governed by the Terms of Use of this Site. Click on the "Report Comment" link if you feel a comment is in violation of the Terms of Use, and the comment will be reviewed appropriately.